Kardashians Powered by Trendolizer

TMZ | Kris Jenner swore off men after Robert Kardashian...

Trending story found on www.facebook.com


Kris Jenner swore off men after Robert Kardashian but met Bruce Jenner 2 weeks later!! OBJECTified, this Sunday on Fox News at 8p ET / 5p PT and again at 11p ET / 8p PT.
[Source: www.facebook.com] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph:

Comments